NAbio Reichenhof Eigenmarke Bio-Sortiment

Our brands

We at NABA are particularly proud of our brands. With Reichenhof and NAbio we can demonstrate how tasty and resourceful organic food can be. We travel extensively and are inspired by the impressions and influences from around the world and by direct dialogue with our customers. We are therefore able to recognise trends promptly and can promote our creativity.

Your brand

If you as a business or branded company are looking for a reliable partner to manufacture your product, you will clearly profit from our experience with our own brands. We will stand by your side as competent consultants. We are able to provide you with a complete range - including premium brands - which is aligned to the requirements of the consumers and reflects the position of your company. 

Together, we will implement your ideas and recipes in our product development depart-ment. We have, for instance, already developed, designed and marketed innovative product recipes in the most varied of segments.



Talk to us!

NAbio Reichenhof Eigenmarke Bio-Sortiment

Unsere Marken

Besonders stolz sind wir auf unsere Marken. Mit Reichenhof, NAbio und Bionaria zeigen wir unsere Kompetenz, hochwertige und leckere Bio-Produkte zu entwickeln. Der direkte Dialog mit unseren Konsumenten und unsere Eindrücke aus aller Welt inspirieren uns. So erkennen wir Trends frühzeitig und krieren laufend neue Produkte.

Ihre Marke

Wenn Sie als Handelsunternehmen oder Markenartikler einen zuverlässigen Partner suchen, der Ihr Produkt herstellt, profitieren Sie natürlich von unseren Erfahrungen mit unseren eigenen Marken. So stehen wir Ihnen als kompetente Berater zur Seite. Wir sind in der Lage, Ihnen ein komplettes Sortiment – inklusive Premiummarken – zur Verfügung zu stellen, das auf die Bedürfnisse der Verbraucher abgestimmt ist und die Positionierung Ihres Unternehmens widerspiegelt.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen setzen wir Ihre Ideen und Rezepturen in unserer Produktentwicklung um. So haben wir schon in den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen Produkte mit innovativen Rezepturen entwickelt, gestaltet und auf dem Markt etabliert.


Sprechen Sie uns an!